Learning Project (Four Shiis)

I’m going to just keep updating the Voicethread that I created as a means of updating my progress with the language of Japanese (thanks to Dean for the suggestion).

This week I added some emotions (the four shiis) as well as who, what, where, when, how.

The way I’ve been learning has been by seeing the word, hearing the word, then repeating the word or phrase an extreme number of times so that I never forget it ever again.  I’ve found recording what I learn has also been extremely useful in solidifying it in my brain.

Here’s the link to my voicethread where all my updates are kept:
http://voicethread.com/book.swf?b=2326366

2 thoughts on “Learning Project (Four Shiis)

  1. Okay, this is super cool! I love the voicethread updates and the Lego minifig pics! I tried to figure out how to leave a comment on your voicethread page. . . I can’t find a way to do that. . . walk me through?

    • I think to leave a comment you just click the comment button at the bottom by play. Then you hit record to leave a voice comment, there is video there too as well as a text option. I think that’s all you need to do unless maybe I have it set as private or something.

Leave a Reply

