My Pecha Kucha

Next ECMP 355 class my class is getting together face to face in order to share some food and what we have learned this semester via modified Pecha Kuchas. I feel like I have grown so much over these last couple of months in so many different ways and am excited to share what I have learned and also see what others have been learning.

I developed my presentation using Sliderocket.  I thought Sliderocket was super cool in how I was easily able to incorporate Youtube videos, creative commons pictures, and even Twitter feeds.  This is definitely something I am going to use for presentations in the future.  A great way to easily create engaging presentations.

Click the link below to check it out:
http://app.sliderocket.com:80/app/fullplayer.aspx?id=19e12492-b056-418f-a5a3-a030e4269067

Leave a Reply

